Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


BIS Annual Meeting

2017 BIS Annual Meeting, November 24th (Campus Gasthuisberg, KULeuven)

The 2017 BIS annual meeting will be themed around "immune regulation".
This year we will have four parallel sessions in the morning, each with a distinct immunological focus: fundamental immunology, clinical immunology, tumour immunology and neuroimmunology.
The afternoon will feature a joint session, with a plenary talk (Professor Gita Stockinger, Crick Institute, UK) and four keynote talks, one of each of the morning topics:
Anne Puel (France) on clinical Immunology 
Denise Fitzgerald (UK) on neuroimmunology
Gabriele Bergers (Belgium) on tumour Immunology
Anne Dejean (France) on fundamental Immunology
Registrations and abstract submissions are now open: