Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contacts - Board of Directors (2020)
 
 

President :

Bart Lambrecht

VIB-UGent Center for Inflammation Research , 
Technologiepark 71
9052 GENT(Belgium)
 


E-mail :

Bart.Lambrecht@UGent.be

Treasurer :


Arnaud Marchant

E-mail: Arnaud.Marchant@ulb.ac.be



Vincent Geenen

E-mail: vgeenen@ulg.ac.be

 

Nathalie Cools

E-mail: nathalie.cools@uza.be

 

Martin Guilliams

E-mail: martin.guilliams@irc.ugent.be

 

 

 
 

Secretary :

Marta ROMANO
Scientific Service Immune Response
Sciensano(Site Ukkel) (Site Ukkel)
642 Engelandstraat
1180 Brussels, Belgium
E-mail : marta.romano@sciensano.be

Eric Cox
E-mail : eric.cox@UGent.be


Pierre Coulie
E-mail : pierre.coulie@bru.licr.org



Niels Hellings

E-mail: niels.hellings@uhasselt.be

Jo Van Ginderachter

E-mail: Jo.Van.Ginderachter@vub.be