Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Contacts - Board of Directors (2013)
 
 
President :

Oberdan Leo Institute of Medical Immunology IMI
Rue Adrienne Bolland 8-CP305
B-6041 Gosselies, Belgium
E-mail :
oleo@ulb.ac.be

Treasurer :

Arnaud Marchant
E-mail:
armarcha@ulb.ac.be


Stefan Magez (VUB)
stemagez@vub.ac.be

Dominique Bullens (KULeuven)
Dominique.Bullens@med.kuleuven.ac.be

Vincent Geenen (ULiège)
vgeenen@ulg.ac.be
Secretary :

K. Huygen
Scientific Service Immunology
WIV–ISP (Site Ukkel)
642 Engelandstraat
1180 Brussels, Belgium
E-mail : kris.huygen@wiv-isp.be

Eric Cox
E-mail : eric.cox@UGent.be

Michel Moutschen
E-mail : Michel.Moutschen@ulg.ac.be

Pierre Coulie
E-mail : pierre.coulie@bru.licr.org

Claude Libert (UGent)
claude.libert@ugent.be

Niels Hellings (Univ. Hasselt)
niels.hellings@uhasselt.be

Johan Grooten (UGent)
johan.grooten@dmbr.ugent.be